Manual Handling Training Course Monaghan

When: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:30
Where: 
Enterprise Centre, Dublin Rd, Castleblayney, Co. Monaghan. A75WF72

This Manual Handling Course commences at 18.30 to 21.30. Tea & Coffee included in Course cost.

Click here for more details on this Manual Handling Training course. 

Click here to book a place or to find out more about this course.

 

Please see below evening Manual Handling Courses from Jan to Dec 2020 6.30pm to 9.30pm 

 

Manual Handling Jan to Dec 2020

  • Wed 15th Jan 2020
  • Thurs 20th Feb 2020
  • Thurs 26th Mar 2020
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020
  • Tues 26th May 2020 
  • Wed 17th June 2020
  • Wed 29th July 2020
  • Thurs 03rd Sept 2020
  • Thurs 14th Oct 2020 
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020

 

 

First Aid Training Affiliates and Accredited Partners

Cookie Policy. Privacy Policy. All content copyright NB Training unless otherwise stated. Designed by Design North.